Verify CBIC-DIN SVLDRS Last date approaching Notification No. 44/2020 - Central Tax dated 08-Jun-2020 : Gives effect to the provisions of Rule 67A for furnishing a nil return in FORM GSTR-3B by SMS Notifications and Circular issued to provide relief to taxpayers in view of spread of Novel Corona Virus (COVID-19 Circular No. 107/26/2019-GST dated 18.07.2019, Withdrawn ab initio vide Circular No. 127/46/2019-GST dated 04.12.2019 Swachh Bharat Abhaiyan - Appeal by Milkha Singh, Yuvraj Sing Notification issued to implement the decisions of GST Council Annual GST Return PPT Advisory No. 17/2019-ACES-GST Integration GSTN Consolidated issue and resolution list Video on Filing of GSTR 1 Preparation and Filing of Form GST TRAN 1 Webinar on Filing of GSTR 2 GSTR1 Guidelines First notifications under CGST Integrated Tax Notifications
Customs Broker License Written examination under CBLR, 2018

Officers of HQ

CGST Commissionerate, Ludhiana
Group 'A' Officers
S. No. Name of the Officer Designation Main Charge Additional Charge, if any Mobile No.
1 Vikas Kumar Principal Commissioner CGST Commissionerate, Ludhiana   0161-2303801
2 Varinder Kaur Additional Commissioner Hqrs. Anti-Evasion, Review, Legal
Supervision, Adjudication  and review/revision of GST refund of CGST Divisions:
1. Ludhiana Central,2. Ludhiana East,3. Sangrur,4. Bathinda-I,5. Bathinda-II, 6. Khanna
3 Balbir Singh Mangat Joint Commissioner Hqrs. P&V, Administration, DM&I, DGARM, Technical, PQ, RTI, Systems, Audit, TRC & Anti-Evasion files as may be allocated.
Supervision, Adjudication  and review/revision of GST refund of CGST Divisions:
1. Ludhiana South, 2. Ludhiana North, 3. Mandi Gobindgarh, 4. Sri Muktsar Sahib,  5. Ferozepur, 6. Moga, 7. Barnala
 CGST Sub-Commissionerate, Mohali 0161-2976600 
4 Basant Kumar Deputy Commissioner Hqrs. Ludhiana- Anti-Evasion & Systems CGST Division,       Ludhiana-East 0161-2679429 
5 Hemanth Kumar PH Assistant Commissioner Hqrs Ludhiana- Anti-Evasion, RTI, TRC CGST Division Moga 0161-2300777
6 Baljit Singh Khara Assistant Commissioner Hqrs. Ludhiana- Legal, Review of GST Refunds pertaining to all CGST Divisions (excluding Divisions of Sub-Commissionerate, Mohali)  Hqrs. Ludhiana- Technical, DGARM, DM&I, Adjudication, Audit, Administration, Establishment-I, Logistics 0161-2300777
7 Naresh Kumari Chief Accounts Officer Hqrs. P&C, ET-II, CAT Cell, Budget section, HOO, Ludhiana   0161-2300777
Group 'B' Gazetted Officers
S.No. Name of the Officer Designation Place of posting  Additional Charge If any Mobile No.
1 Jeetendra Yadav Superintendent Hqrs. Audit    
2 Sunita Kumari Superintendent Hqrs. Audit    
3 Kamlesh Kr. Singhla Superintendent Hqrs. Adjudication (PC competency)    
4 Alka Gupta Superintendent Hqrs. Adjudication (PC competency)    
5 Amita Gupta Superintendent Hqrs. Adjudication (ADC/JC  competency)     
6 Sahab Singh Meena Superintendent Hqrs. Adjudication (ADC/JC  competency)     
7 Mahesh Superintendent Hqrs. DM & I. & Hqrs. DGARM    
8 Rekha Rani Superintendent Hqrs. Legal    
9 Abdul Hamid Bhat Superintendent Hqrs. Legal    
10 Parveen Kumar Garg Superintendent Hqrs. Legal    
11 Rajesh Narula Superintendent Hqrs Logistics  CGST Division North  
13 Ravi Soni Superintendent Hqrs. Anti-Evasion (S)    
14 Supinder Singh Superintendent Hqrs. Anti-Evasion (S)    
15 Ramesh Chand Goel Superintendent Hqrs. Anti-Evasion (S)    
16 Dhiren Senapati Superintendent Hqrs. Anti-Evasion (S)    
17 Rajani Kant Singh Superintendent Hqrs. Anti-Evasion (S)    
18 Munmun Saha Superintendent Hqrs. Technical    
21 Manoj Nayyar Superintendent Hqrs. Review.    
22 Sumanjit Kaur Superintendent Hqrs. Review    
23 Monica Bhatia Superintendent Hqrs. Review     
24 Neeru Bala Superintendent Hqrs. Review     
25 Rajnish Kumar Superintendent Hqrs. Vigilance    
26 Anjly Mathur Superintendent Hqrs. Vigilance    
27 Dharam Pal Superintendent Hqrs. TRC    
28 Bhavnesh Kumar Superintendent Hqrs. TRC    
29 Sudesh Chaudhary Superintendent Hqrs. Systems     
Sub Commissionerate, Mohali
Group 'A' Officers
S.No. Name of the Officer (S/Sh/Smt.) Designation Main Charge Additional Charge, If any Mobile Number
1 Balbir Singh Mangat Joint Commissioner Sub-Commissionerate, Mohali   0172-2710153  
2 Radha Krishan Negi Deputy Commissioner Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate Mohali-Technical, Review, Adjudication, Legal, DGARM, DM&I, PQ CGST Division Mohali-II  0172-2991731 
3 Shiv Rattan Assistant Commissioner Hqrs Sub-Commissionerate, Mohali- Administration, H.O.O., Audit, TRC, Systems, RTI CGST Division Ropar  0172-2991723 
Group 'B' Gazetted Officers
S.No. Name of the Officer Designation Place of posting  Additional Charge If any Mobile No.
1 Gulsair Mohammad Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
2 Harvinder Singh Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
3 Madan Lal Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
4 Charanjit Singh Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
5 Anita Sawhney Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
6 Raj Kumar  Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
7 Neeraj Bala Arora Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
8 Prashant Nagra Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
9 Arvind Kumar Gupta Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
10 Narinder Bains Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate    
11 Pooja Bansal Superintendent Hqrs. Sub-Commissionerate